Contact Us

Email addresses

Lay Person in Charge (Community Leader) – Laura Dobson:  Minister@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Administrator – Linda Paris:  Admin@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Chair – Angela Cooper:  Chair@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Treasurer – Martin Singer:  Treasurer@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Secretary – Sheila Cass: Secretary@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Lettings/Facilities – Angela Cooper:  Lettings@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Membership - Mike Rutter: Membership@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Postal address

Chorlton Unitarians, Rear of Regency Court Flats, Wilbraham Road, Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester M21 9LB