Contact Us

Email addresses

Lay Person in Charge (Community Leader) – Laura Dobson:  Minister@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Chair – Sheila Cass:  Chair@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Secretary – Mike Rutter:  Secretary@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Treasurer – Tom Grimshaw:  Treasurer@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Lettings – Hilary Bichovsky:  Lettings@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Membership - Mike Rutter: Membership@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Building – Hilary Bichovsky:  Facilities@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Librarian – Sheila Cass: Librarian@ChorltonUnitarians.org

Postal address

Chorlton Unitarians, Rear of Regency Court Flats, Wilbraham Road, Chorlton-cum-Hardy, Manchester M21 9LB